Event Calendar

Events under 'Support'

print
Events under 'Support' Monday, January 20, 2020
Support Support Group Meetings
Event Name Date
The Intersection Of Heart Disease & Breast Cancer Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Yes...Men Get Breast Cancer Too! Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Advances In Breast Surgery Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Legal Readiness After Hearing "You Have Cancer" Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Now What? Part Two Tuesday, June 09, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Not Me! Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Post Mastectomy Lymphatic Drainage Exercises For The Upper Extremity Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Is What You Eat Important? Tuesday, September 08, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Breast Cancer Update Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Heart Of A Caregiver Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
It's Christmas...A Season Of Hope & Celebration Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)